Home Sweet Home

Finally I arrived back on the East side of the States early this morning…3 AM to be exact. I am excited to start diving into the new titles I got over this trip. I have counted 20 although I think i have maybe a few left to unpack. Let’s just say my bag weighed in barely 30 lb. going to ALA and coming back it was 55 lb.. The only change was I brought books back.

It was a great experience for both my work and for my personal love of books. I got to see so many different publishers and see what’s up and coming. Also got to experience a monumental moment for our country in San Francisco and walked into my first Pride Parade.

Now I must unpack, tidy up, and start reading! Stay tuned for more reviews!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

