ALA Annual 2015

ahhhhhh….I am so drained from this busy weekend and still have a day left. It is even twice as crazy due to Pride Day is today as well.

ALA has been very hectic as expected. I didn’t see much booths that “WOW”d me. But of course the giveaways and ARCs were awesome! My arms are sore from carrying them each day.

books

I managed to grab some from:

Penguin
Harper & Collins
Scholastic
Lerner
As well as some small time and self published authors. I am very excited to start reading these new books and writing about it.

I am trying to go to the second site of the conference and hopefully see Macmillan and other publishers that are there. Perhaps another visit to the ones I visited since on the last day prices are slashed and a lot more things are given away. I feel like a kid again :).

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

